Useful Microsoft Portal Link (Devops / Pentesting)

Microsoft 365 Admin Portals
Microsoft 365 Admin Center  | https://admin.microsoft.com
Microsoft 365 Apps Admin Center | https://config.office.com
Exchange Admin Center (EAC) New |  https://admin.exchange.microsoft.com
Kaizala Management Portal  |  https://manage.kaiza.la/
Microsoft Purview compliance portal  |  https://compliance.microsoft.com
Microsoft 365 network connectivity test  |  https://connectivity.office.com
Microsoft 365 Network Insights Preview  |  https://portal.office.com/adminportal/home#/networkperformance
Microsoft Call Quality Dashboard (Teams)  |  https://cqd.teams.microsoft.com
Microsoft Endpoint Manager Admin Console Intune  |  https://endpoint.microsoft.com
Microsoft Intune for Education  |  https://intuneeducation.portal.azure.com
Microsoft Online  |  https://portal.microsoftonline.com/IWDefault.aspx
Microsoft Store for Business  |  https://businessstore.microsoft.com
Microsoft Store for Education  |  https://educationstore.microsoft.com
Microsoft Stream Admin Center  |  https://web.microsoftstream.com/admin
Microsoft Purview Governance portal  |  https://web.purview.azure.com/
Microsoft Teams Admin Center    https://admin.teams.microsoft.com
Microsoft Teams Rooms Managed Services  |  https://portal.rooms.microsoft.com/
Non Profit Admin Center  |  https://nonprofit.microsoft.com/
OneDrive Admin Center  |  https://admin.onedrive.com
Power Apps ISV Studio  |  https://isvstudio.powerapps.com/home
Power Apps Maker Portal  |  https://make.powerapps.com
Power Automate Maker Portal Microsoft Flow  |  https://make.powerautomate.com
Power BI Admin Portal  |  https://app.powerbi.com/admin-portal/usageMetrics?noSignUpCheck=1
Power Pages Preview  |  https://make.powerpages.microsoft.com/
Power Platform admin center |  https://admin.powerplatform.microsoft.com
Power Virtual Agents Portal  |  https://powerva.microsoft.com
Phone Number Service Center  |  https://pstnsd.powerappsportals.com/
SharePoint Admin Center  |  https://admin.microsoft.com/sharepoint
SharePoint look book  |  https://lookbook.microsoft.com/
Yammer Admin  |  https://www.yammer.com/office365/admin
My Applications (My Apps)  |  https://myapplications.microsoft.com/
My Access (Access Packages)  |  https://myaccess.microsoft.com/


Azure IT Admin Portals
Microsoft Azure Portal  |  https://portal.azure.com
Azure Active Directory admin center (Azure AD)  |  https://aad.portal.azure.com
Create New Tenant / Azure Active Directory  |  https://account.azure.com/organization
Azure Cloud Shell  |  https://shell.azure.com
Azure Cosmos DB  |  https://cosmos.azure.com
Azure Data Factory  |  https://adf.azure.com
Azure Synapse Analytics  |  https://web.azuresynapse.net/
Azure Non-profit Portal  |  https://nonprofit.microsoft.com/#/ngoportal
Azure Resource Explorer  |  https://resources.azure.com
Azure Resource Explorer Raw  |  https://resources.azure.com/raw
Desktop Analytics Portal  |  https://devicemanagement.portal.azure.com/#blade/Microsoft_M365_ManageClient/ManageClientFrameBlade
Azure Sentinel  |  https://portal.azure.com/#blade/Microsoft_Azure_Security_Insights/WorkspaceSelectorBlade
Azure Universal Print Raw  |  https://portal.azure.com/#blade/Universal_Print/MainMenuBlade/Overview


Azure AI / ML Portals
Azure Machine Learning Studio  |  https://ml.azure.com
Custom Translator  |  https://portal.customtranslator.azure.ai/
Speech Studio  |  https://speech.microsoft.com/
Video Indexer  |  https://www.videoindexer.ai/
Microsoft Azure Enterprise Portal  |  https://ea.azure.com
Microsoft FastTrack  |  https://fasttrack.microsoft.com
Microsoft License Advisor  |  https://mla.microsoft.com
Microsoft Services Hub  |  https://serviceshub.microsoft.com


Microsoft Defender / Security IT Admin Portals
Microsoft 365 Defender Previously Microsoft 365 security  |  https://security.microsoft.com
Microsoft Defender for Cloud Apps (MDA)  |  https://portal.cloudappsecurity.com
Microsoft Defender for Internet of Things (IoT) | https://portal.azure.com/#blade/
Attack simulation training sub-portal |  https://security.microsoft.com/attacksimulator
Microsoft Secure Score  |  https://security.microsoft.com/securescore
Microsoft Security Intelligence  |  https://microsoft.com/wdsi
Multi-factor authentication (MFA)  |  https://account.activedirectory.windowsazure.com/usermanagement/multifactorverification.aspx
Submit a file for malware analysis  |  https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/wdsi/filesubmission
Azure Data Explorer  |  https://dataexplorer.azure.com/
Azure DevOps  |  https://dev.azure.com
Microsoft Graph Explorer  |  https://aka.ms/GE
JWT/MS Token Decoder  |  https://jwt.ms/
Microsoft Graph Toolkit  |  https://mgt.dev/
Microsoft Online Error Code Lookup  |  https://login.microsoftonline.com/error


Health / Status Portals
Microsoft 365 Service health status  |  https://status.office.com/
Azure DevOps - Status  |  https://status.dev.azure.com
Azure - Status  |  https://status.azure.com/status/
Fast Cloud File Migrations |  https://mover.io/
Office 365 Anti-Spam IP Delist Portal  |  https://sender.office.com
Outlook.com Smart Network Data Service  |  https://sendersupport.olc.protection.outlook.com/snds/index.aspx

Pentest-Zen (ExitC0de00c.com)